Tosser Summer Mix Tape: Karen

karenmorales_playlist

“My playlist is just an eclectic mix of artists and genres which pretty much describes my music taste. Some of the songs are very different from one another. I like various kinds of pop, rock, rap, hip-hop, but I’m most partial to indie music, like the Arctic Monkeys. They’re my favorite band of all time. I usually listen to this playlist when I’m just relaxing in my room, or even getting work done. I would describe this playlist’s vibe as chill with a hint of melancholy since some of the songs in it are pretty emotional and/or romantic.” -Karen

Leave a Reply

